The Hon. Jack Klein Minister of Urban Affairs

The Hon. Ray Meiklejohn
Minister of Science and Technology, and Minister
of Consumer and Commercial Affairs

The Hon. Herb Swan Minister of Environment and Public Safety

Alberta

The Hon. Donald Getty
Premier and President of Executive Council

The Hon. Jim Horsman
Deputy Premier, Minister of Federal and Intergovernmental Affairs, and Government House Leader

The Hon. Dick Johnston Provincial Treasurer

The Hon. Al Adair Minister of Transportation and Utilities, and Minister Responsible for Northern Alberta Development Council

The Hon. LeRoy Fjordbotten Minister of Forestry, Lands and Wildlife

The Hon. Peter Elzinga Minister of Economic Development and Trade

The Hon. Rick Orman Minister of Energy and Minister responsible for Public

Affairs Bureau
The Hon. Ernie Isley
Minister of Agriculture

The Hon. Nancy Betkowski
Minister of Health and Chairperson, Edmonton
Caucus

The Hon. Ken Rostad

Attorney General, Minister responsible for Native Affairs and Minister responsible for Public Service Employee Relations Board

The Hon. Fred Stewart

Minister of Technology, Research and Telecommunications, Deputy House Leader, and Chairman,
Calgary Caucus

The Hon. Ken Kowalski
Minister of Public Works, Supply and Services, and
Minister responsible for Public Safety Services and
Lotteries

The Hon. Connie Osterman
Minister of Career Development and Employment

The Hon. Jim Dinning
Minister of Education and Minister responsible for
Premier's Council on the Status of Persons with
Disabilities

The Hon. Donald Sparrow Minister of Tourism

The Hon. Elaine McCoy
Minister of Labour, and Minister responsible for
Human Rights Commission, for Personnel Administration and for Women's Issues

The Hon. Dennis Anderson
Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs

The Hon. John Oldring Minister of Family and Social Services

The Hon. Norm A. Weiss
Associate Minister of Family and Social Services

The Hon. Peter Trynchy
Minister responsible for Occupational Health and
Safety, and Workers' Compensation Board

The Hon. John Gogo Minister of Advanced Education and Deputy House Leader

The Hon. Steve West Minister of Recreation and Parks

The Hon. Shirley McClellan Associate Minister of Agriculture

The Hon. Ray Speaker Minister of Municipal Affairs and Minister responsible for Housing

The Hon. Ralph Klein Minister of Environment

The Hon. Dick Fowler Solicitor General and Minister responsible for Alberta Liquor Control Board

The Hon. Doug Main Minister of Culture and Multiculturalism

British Columbia

The Hon. William N. Vander Zalm Premier and President of the Executive Council

The Hon. Anthony J. Brummet Minister of Education

The Hon. Mel Couvelier
Minister of Finance and Corporate Relations

The Hon. Jack Davis Minister of Energy, Mines and Petroleum Resources

The Hon. Howard Dirks Minister responsible for Crown Lands, and Minister of State for Thompson-Okanagan and Kootenay

The Hon. Peter A. Dueck Minister of Health and Minister responsible for Seniors

The Hon. Stanley B, Hagen
Minister of Advanced Education and Job Training,
and Minister responsible for Science and Technology

The Hon. Lyall Hanson Minister of Labour and Consumer Services

The Hon. Terry Huberts
Minister responsible for Parks and Minister of State
for Vancouver Island-Coast-North Coast

The Hon. John Jansen
Minister of International Business and Immigration

The Hon. Rita M. Johnston Minister of Municipal Affairs, Recreation and Culture

The Hon. Clifford Michael
Minister of Government Management Services